Cloud Conversation History
Your drawing conversations are saved to the cloud automatically, so you can switch, search and export them, and continue on another device.
Manage history
- View the session list on the left of the canvas and click to switch.
- Search history by keyword.
- Delete a session, or import / export a backup.

Tips
- History is stored under your account and visible after sign-in.
- Exported backups can be used to migrate or keep a copy.